Holiday Schedule

2017 Holiday Schedule

Monday, January 2 – New Years Day

Monday, January 16 – Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 20 – President’s Day

Friday, April 14 – Good Friday

Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 4 – Labor Day

Monday, October 9 – Columbus Day

Friday, November 10 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 23 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 24 – Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day