HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

2019 Holiday Schedule

Tuesday, January 1 – New Years Day
Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18 – President’s Day
Friday, April 19 – Good Friday (Non-Federal Holiday)
Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day
Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 – Day after Thanksgiving (Non-Federal Holiday)
Tuesday, December 24 – Close at 12:00 PM for Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

ibew fcu logo

Contact Us
(409) 833-8271
1-800-400-2890

Automated Teller Line
(409) 833-8224

Mailing Address
3805 West Cardinal Drive
Beaumont, Texas 77705

Lobby Hours
M-F 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Drive-Thru Hours
M-F: 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM